Showrooms / Distributors DAY HOME
MAGASIN FRIEND OF BRANDS has the royalty agreement worldwide for DAY HOME. We develop and creates the collection together with Marianne Brandi (Creative Director). MAGASIN FRIEND OF BRANDS had their headquarter and warehouse in Jönköping and showrooms in both Jönköping and Stockholm.

For further information or contact please don´t hesitate to contact us.

MAGASIN FRIEND OF BRANDS
Box 3184
Hedenstorpsvägen 9
SE-555 03 Jönköping
+46 36 36 90 70
info@magasin.nu
DAY HOME Head Office
Box 3184
SE-550 03 Jönköping
Sweden

Showroom Stockholm
Artillerigatan 6


Sales Sweden
Christina Hultberg
christina@magasin.nu

Sales Norway
Ida
idae@Inside-too.no

Sales Spain
Johnny Schöneck
johnny@caprichosdaneses.com

Sales France
Valerie Filiol
Valerie.filiol@idplusparis.fr

Sales Baltic
Tiia Nurmoja
tiia@magasin.nu

Presscontact
Therese Hellstrom
Therese.dayhome@magasin.nu

Sales Denmark
Jette Buus
jb@ngamail.dk

Sales Finland
Nina Ylikorpi
nina@magasin.nu

Sales Canada
Ken Georgopoulos
ken@agencyone.ca

Sales BeNeLux
Ineke
ineke@houseyourbrands.com

Sales Greece/Cyprus
Andreas Breier Karakasoglou
andreas@cortezzialiving.com

Other Countries
Madeleine Wilhemsson
madeleine@magasin.nu
DAY HOME is currently looking for international distributors and agents. If you are an established distributor or agent and are interested in representing our collection, please contact Johan Jüngling, jwj@magasin.nu